Getting Rid of Lower Back Pain

I have always fought lower back pain. Here is an article for you!

Eat To Perform

low back pain

The Science Lab is a combination of nutrition and strength coaches that help you become the best version of yourself.  Click here for more information.

In general I am not a fan of mobility work and I don’t do a lot of it to fix times I hurt myself (I certainly believe in some level of active stretching for warming up muscles).  The reason is simple, if I can’t do a movement correctly with full range of motion I modify to a movement I can do without pain.  That said you can’t always do that and sometimes you find yourself doing a movement incorrectly, that happens to the best of us.  Today was a great example of what I am talking about for me and it reminded me why I rarely have lower back pain.  One tricky movement for me is Toes 2 Bar, the reason is simple…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

