Day 24- Motivation and Inspiration…In my mind I am becoming a Superhero!

Whenever I hear this song…I really get excited and motivated! I start to feel like a superhero. I start to remember time with my Dad flying me around the room. It gives me chills each and every time.

Today was a good day, so I think I want to send everyone else a little bit of motivation:

This is one of my favorites. It really hits home and I cannot wait to say this to my girls one day. We all need to be fighters. We all need to learn how to take punches. We all need to get our ass beat and get back up and say, “Is that all you got?” I always think of the movie, The Count of Monte Cristo, when the young Henry Cavill (next Superman) says to the kidnappers, “Do your worst!” There is too many people out there that fear failure to even try in the first place. Guess what, you are going to fail, but you need to keep trying until you succeed.

This is why we don’t need to fear failure. I am 6 days out to completing the Whole30 challenge. There was anxiety and excitement at the beginning. If I went into the challenge fearing failure, then I would have failed.

Seize the Day…Go out and get it!

Another reason why we need to seize the day. It is a present! Make the most of what you have not what you want.

Finally, here is one last song that always motivates me to fight harder…plus it is fun!

Have an extraordinary day!

 

Leave a Reply

