Day 20- Almost there…Almost there…

Sorry! I had to add a little Star Wars….Almost There!!!

I am 2/3rds of the way done of the Whole30! I cannot believe it. I am starting to really feel it.

This program has really changed the way that I look at food and my health. I understand that I really need to start taking better care of my body, so I am there for my daughters and my lovely wife.

The adventure into different foods has been great thus far. I am making a lot of different meals and even trying them out on the family.

I have become a fan of Bulletproof coffee. I think it is a great way to start the day. I have not needed another coffee the rest of the day, on most days, and it really fills you up. Move over Ovaltine!

A jar of Ovaltine from the UK (2006), a mug of...

A jar of Ovaltine from the UK (2006), a mug of ovaltine made with hot milk and a tablespoon of the powder. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

I really want to focus more on fat-burning these last 10 days. I have a FIT class on Day 21 and I think I am going to up my veggies. I am also going to drink a lot more water!!

10 days until the ultimate reveal! I know I can’t wait. I will have a full breakdown of weight, body comp %, measurements, and before and after pictures. Time to really kick it into high gear!

Thanks for all of the support!

Leave a Reply

